Holiday Patterns

 

School Year Calendar 2017/2018

TERMTERM STARTSHALF TERMTERM ENDSPUPIL DAYS
AUTUMNTuesday 5th September 2017

 

Monday 23rd  October 2017

To

Friday 27th October 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

73 days

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – Friday 22nd December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018  Inclusive

SPRING

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

To

Friday 16th February 2018

Wednesday 28th March 201854 days

EASTER HOLIDAY – Thursday 29th March – Friday 6th April 2018  Inclusive

SUMMER

Monday 9th April 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 Bank Holiday Monday

7th May 2018

 Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018

 Tuesday 29th May 2018

To

Friday 8th June 2018

 

Friday 20th July 2018

 63 days
 TOTAL

190 DAYS

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Friday 1st September 2017                 Thursday 29th March 2018

 Monday 4th September 2017                2 days disaggregated as twilights (14 hours)